Random Act of Kindness #10

Today is a day full of giving and sharing. This morning, my friend and I were on our way to school. Suddenly, she realized she forgot to bring $2 for the Christmas party. The money is for her to eat pizza. So, I gave her $2. I felt really good doing that.

I also brought cookies and goodie bags for all my classmates and presents for my teachers.

My teacher gave everyone in class nice presents.

My brothers have done something really nice too. When they were driving home from school, they saw a teacher at their school sitting at a bus stop. He is a Special Ed teacher and he also inspects every student’s backpack as they enter the school to make sure the students don’t have a weapon or anything dangerous. Anyway, my brothers got out of the car, ran to the bus stop and gave that teacher a Starbucks’ gift card. The teacher doesn’t even know them but he said thank you and he said he appreciates it.

I have two weeks off of school and it starts now! I’m sad that I won’t be able to see my friends for two weeks but I know it’s going to be a fun Christmas.

Look at what my teacher gave to me.

Image

2 thoughts on “Random Act of Kindness #10

  1. You are so sweet, Sam. You are a wonderful, thoughtful and caring girl, and I am so lucky to have you as my BFF.
    Merry Christmas I love you.
    Love,
    Bri ❤

  2. You are sweet too! I think that no one in this world is as wonderful and beautiful as you. I am so lucky to have you in my life and you as a friend. Because, you being a friend is what you do best.
    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! I love you too.
    Love and always,
    Sam XOXO
    (P.S) I can’t wait till I can see you again! Hopefully this week.

Leave a Reply

