Random Act of Kindness #7

I would like to share with you my point of view on the Connecticut shooting that happened on Friday when 20 kids and 6 adults died at Sandy Hook Elementary School.

I honestly think that it was truly sad. I’m sure the parents of those who have died are heartbroken so I hope they feel better soon.

For my random act of kindness #7, I would like to say a prayer for those who have died on Friday.

Dear God,

Please bless the souls of the little kids Charlotte Bacon, Daniel Barden, Olivia Engel, Josephine Gay, Ana Marquez-Greene, Dylan Hockley, Madeleine F. Hsu, Catherine Hubbard, Chase Kowalski, Jesse Lewis, James Mattioli, Grace McDonnell, Emilie Parker, Jack Pinto, Noah Pozner, Caroline Previdi, Jessica Rekos, Avielle Richman, Benjamin Wheeler, and Allison Wyatt. Also bless the adults who sacrificed their lives for the kids. Rachel Marie D’Avino, Dawn Hochsprung, Anne Marie Murphy, Lauren Rousseau, Mary Sherlach, and Vicki Leigh Soto.

I also pray for their parents, heal their broken heart.

Please keep the world away from danger and keep all children safe.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

