Boo!

I love Halloween!

First of all, it’s fun to see everyone (including me) get all dressed up in costumes.

Second of all, the………CANDY!

Lastly, I enjoy going door to door and having people give me some treats.

This year, I got to go with my best friend, Brianna. We saw spooky decorations and scary costumes. When we were done, I had a bag full of candy. I had about 80 pieces of candy and chocolates. Now that’s what I call a great halloween.

Here’s some costumes I wore over the years.

Trick or treat! (Don’t forget to bring me some candy.)

BOO!

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

