Summer Birthday

I turned 9 this month and I think I’m lucky to have my birthday in the summer. It’s like having a birthday for the whole season because my family and I can get to many places. Here are a few things we did on my birthday.

This is a picture I created using the birthday present I got from my parents.

For my birthday, the celebration was to watch Miranda Cosgrove’s concert with my family.

Here’s a picture of Miranda Cosgrove at the concert. I had so much fun!

After the concert, we walked around Sonoma fair for some rides.

Then, around 12 midnight, we left for Texas.

We stopped in Arizona to see the Grand Canyon. Look at the deer that we saw.

Here’s my picture at the Grand Canyon.

Leave a Reply

