Frozen Peanut Butter Bites

Here’s a recipe from my book, I ♥ Puppies. I hope you will try this for your puppy. If you do, please take a picture and send it to me. I can’t make it since my puppy is far away from me.

What You Need:

– 32 oz. (1L) container of vanilla yogurt

–  1 cup smooth peanut butter

– Microwaveable bowl

– Wooden spoon

– Paper muffin liners or muffin tin

What You Do:

1. In the microwaveable bowl. melt the peanut butter. Add the yogurt and mix well.

2. Spoon the mixture into the muffin liners or muffin tin.

3. Freeze until hardened.

I wish you could share with me a picture of your puppy enjoying some frozen peanut butter bites. 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

